Easy Ways to Build Wealth with Zero Investment

Mandy C.
5 min readSep 26, 2022

Not your typical “get-rich-quick” advice.

The difficult economic times have hit the poor and middle-class hard.

Thousands of people around the globe lost their jobs during the pandemic.

Then, inflation hit, and the cost of food, gas, and even rent, skyrocketed.

The worst part is that few people were prepared for these events.

According to Federal Reserve Reports, 35% of Americans don’t have enough cash or cash equivalents to cover a $400 emergency expense.

That brings me to the biggest issue with most wealth advice I see online.

While there is nothing wrong with these tips, they assume you already have the money to invest (sometimes I do that and sorry about that).

In this article, I will share easy ways I used to build my wealth from the point of having no money.

--

--

Mandy C.

Licensed Corporate Finance Adviser, Spiritual Wealth Coach, Podcast Host